Update – My Natural Hair Journey 

Hello All,  

As some of you may know. I am on a natural hair journey and it has been quite a trip. However, when I step outside and get the feed back from others I truly appreciate the love and support I am receiving from everyone.  I can truly say my hair is a conversation piece and sometimes it can be hilarious. I have lots of people who ask me what type of weave hair I have in my head or if I have any chemicals in my hair. Hahahaha! It just goes to show that I must be doing something right and my curls are exceptionally awesome. 😊. 

I never thought my go to natural hair style would be a wash n go. I use to always look at Vloggers and Natural hair bloggers and think, “Wow, I wish I could wear my hair like that”. Well guys my time is here and I absolutely love it. 

I’m a  Curlbox subscriber and let me tell you, it is like Christmas every month when I receive that package. All and all, my decision to cut my hair so that my natural curl pattern can come in has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. And I can officially say I will not be going back to straightening my hair on a regular, at all. 

I have added some of my wash and go hair styles below using my March Curlbox Products. Let me know what you think.
   
         
  

Enjoy babies !!!  

AjaAlia 

XOXO

Leave a Reply

