Would you date YOU?

2015/01/img_1621.png

I’ve come to find that beauty and body is not what gets you married or a man (I can guarantee that). It’s YOU as a person and your character that gets you married. Ever sit back and asked yourself, Would I date me? Would I marry me? So I challenge my followers to look at YOU in depth and ask yourself that question. Tell me your thoughts I’d love to hear them and trust me I don’t judge.

Have a good weekend loves……

One thought on “Would you date YOU?

Leave a Reply

